Zum Inhalt springen

Sprechstunden

Telefon: +43 3357 424 91 + DW

LehrerTitelZimmerTelefonE‑MailSprechstunde
Lercher Wilfried Dir. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. MAH-209110wilfried.lercher@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Gabriel Thomas Prof. Mag. BScI-107a173thomas.gabriel@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Hartler Ulrike AV Prof. Ing. Dipl.-Ing. V-205121ulrike.hartler@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Oswald Karlheinz AV Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-2070664/4322847karlheinz.oswald@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Schönbacher Adalbert OStR Prof. DDipl.-Ing. DDr. H-2030676/9399695adalbert.schoenbacher@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Adam Eltyeb VL MA H-2020676/879611122eltyeb.adam@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Adelmann Peter VL Ing. Bauhof0664/3564418peter.adelmann@htlpinkafeld.at
Antal Bela Prof. Mag. V-300a0699/11927000bela.antal@htlpinkafeld.at
Auerböck Martin Dipl.-Päd. Ing. W-1080664/5366986martin.auerboeck@htlpinkafeld.at
Augustin Bernd Dipl.-Päd. Ing. BEdW-104526bernd.augustin@htlpinkafeld.at
Bergmann Birgit Prof. Mag. H-103248birgit.bergmann@htlpinkafeld.at
Berto Irene Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292irene.berto@htlpinkafeld.at
Bogath Johann Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. V-201292johann.bogath@htlpinkafeld.at
Bruckner Bernhard Prof. Mag. H-104210bernhard.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.at
Bruckner Helmut Dipl.-Sozialbetreuer STEP Gästehaushelmut.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Bruckner Theodor WL Bauhof0664/3267595theodor.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.at
Bundschuh Heinz Prof. Mag. I-104263heinz.bundschuh@htlpinkafeld.at
Burgstaller Hermann Pfr. Mag. I-114268hermann.burgstaller@htlpinkafeld.at
Crupinschi Corneliu H-202523corneliu.crupinschi@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Csebits Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-2060680/3034854christoph.csebits@htlpinkafeld.at
Csitkovics Christian Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-206252christian.csitkovics@htlpinkafeld.at
Dergovits Willibald  Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Dr. H-301a160willibald .dergovits@htlpinkafeld.at
Derler Peter OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Baulabor619peter.derler@htlpinkafeld.at
Deutsch Manuela Prof. Mag. I-104263manuela.deutsch@htlpinkafeld.at
Dragosits Reinhard BEdW-104526reinhard.dragosits@htlpinkafeld.at
Draxler Erich Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) H-3020680/2461755erich.draxler@htlpinkafeld.at
Eaton Alexander Prof. Mag. BA MAI-102261alexander.eaton@htlpinkafeld.at
Ebner Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-302242christoph.ebner@htlpinkafeld.at
Fasching Johann Dipl.-Päd. BEdW-1110664/4873899johann.fasching@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Feichtinger Johannes Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-204284johannes.feichtinger@htlpinkafeld.at
Feichtl Josef Dipl. Päd. Ing. BEdW-106a603josef.feichtl@htlpinkafeld.at
Fenz Judith Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241judith.fenz@htlpinkafeld.at
Fettik Gyöngyi Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292gyoengyi.fettik@htlpinkafeld.at
Filz Günter Prof. Mag. H-103248guenter.filz@htlpinkafeld.at
Fragner Markus Ing. W-104526markus.fragner@htlpinkafeld.at
Friesenbichler Christian Dipl.-Päd. Ing.  W-104526christian.friesenbichler@htlpinkafeld.at
Friesenbichler Karl Dipl.-Päd. Bauhof617karl.friesenbichler@htlpinkafeld.at
Frivert Petra Prof. Mag. I-104263petra.frivert@htlpinkafeld.at
Gangoly Eva-Maria Prof. Mag. I-110465eva-maria.gangoly@htlpinkafeld.at
Gasser Edith Prof. Mag. I-110465edith.gasser@htlpinkafeld.at
Geieregger-Wolfger Kerstin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. BScH-302242kerstin.geieregger-wolfger@htlpinkafeld.at
Gesslbauer Peter Dipl.-Ing. BEd BScH-303241peter.gesslbauer@htlpinkafeld.at
Goger Margarete Prof. Mag. I-110465margarete.goger@htlpinkafeld.at
Gremmel Franz OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241franz.gremmel@htlpinkafeld.at
Gungl Werner Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-104263werner.gungl@htlpinkafeld.at
Göltl Robert Prof. MMag. I-114268robert.goeltl@htlpinkafeld.at
Hable Oskar OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. V-201292oskar.hable@htlpinkafeld.at
Hagenauer Ewald Prof. Dipl.-Ing (FH) MScI-101260ewald.hagenauer@htlpinkafeld.at
Heilkenbrinker-Irmler Frances Prof. Mag. I-102261frances.heilkenbrinker-irmler@htlpinkafeld.at
Heissenberger-Németh Krisztina Prof. Mag. BA MAH-104210krisztina.heissenberger-nemeth@htlpinkafeld.at
Herbst Geza Prof. Mag. T-102616geza.herbst@htlpinkafeld.at
Hirschmanner René Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Ing. H-206252rene.hirschmanner@htlpinkafeld.at
Hochwarter Bernd Prof. MMag. I-113267bernd.hochwarter@htlpinkafeld.at
Hochwarter Gerlinde OStR Prof. Mag. V-204284gerlinde.hochwarter@htlpinkafeld.at
Hochwarter Rudolf AV RegR Dipl.-Ing. rudolf.hochwarter@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Hofbauer Peter Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292peter.hofbauer@htlpinkafeld.at
Hohlbaum  Robert Prof. MMag. I-114268robert.hohlbaum @htlpinkafeld.at
Huber Kathrin Mag. kathrin.huber@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Höhenberger Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. derzeit abwesend
Istvanits Kerstin Prof. Mag. I-102261kerstin.istvanits@htlpinkafeld.at
Jaklin Johannes OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. johannes.jaklin@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Jusits Herbert Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-101260herbert.jusits@htlpinkafeld.at
Kainrath Eugen OStR Prof. Mag. H-106247eugen.kainrath@htlpinkafeld.at
Kamper Werner Prof. Mag. I-101260werner.kamper@htlpinkafeld.at
Karner Brigitte Prof. Mag. I-113267brigitte.karner@htlpinkafeld.at
Klein Engelbert StR FOL Dipl.-Päd. W-102126engelbert.klein@htlpinkafeld.at
Klenner Martina Prof. Mag. I-102261martina.klenner@htlpinkafeld.at
Kristiner Gabriele Prof. Mag. I-202261gabriele.kristiner@htlpinkafeld.at
Kröpfl Josef OStR Prof. Mag. H-202523josef.kroepfl@htlpinkafeld.at
Kuh Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241christoph.kuh@htlpinkafeld.at
Laky Andreas Prof. Mag. H-106247andreas.laky@htlpinkafeld.at
Lechner Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-305602andreas.lechner@htlpinkafeld.at
Leeb Wolfgang Prof. Mag. DDipl.-Ing. V-201292wolfgang.leeb@htlpinkafeld.at
Lehner Thomas BEdW-104526thomas.lehner@htlpinkafeld.at
Lerch Wilhelm Prof. Dipl.-Ing. wilhelm.lerch@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Liebmann Andrea OStR Prof. Mag. STEP Gästehaus0664/4447335andrea.liebmann@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Liszt Elisabeth Dipl.-Päd. I-1070664/2493364elisabeth.liszt@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Lukschander Alfred OStR Prof. MMag. I-114268alfred.lukschander@htlpinkafeld.at
Mandl Markus Prof. Dipl.-Ing. MScmarkus.mandl@htlpinkafeld.at
Mathä Joachim Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) H-301a0664/3263091joachim.mathae@htlpinkafeld.at
Mauerhofer Christian Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-107264christian.mauerhofer@htlpinkafeld.at
Mayrhofer Gerald Prof. Mag. I-103262gerald.mayrhofer@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Merker-Bojarra Carsten Pfarrer Mag. I-114268carsten.merker-bojarra@htlpinkafeld.at
Moser Werner BEdW-104526werner.moser@htlpinkafeld.at
Müllner Klaus Dipl.-Päd. BEdW-104526klaus.muellner@htlpinkafeld.at
Nika Jürgen Dipl.-Päd. Bauhof617juergen.nika@htlpinkafeld.at
Pahr Hans-Jörg  Prof. Mag.  H-1040664/1700347hans.pahr@htlpinkafeld.at
Palfinger Christian Prof. Mag. Dr. H-305602christian.palfinger@htlpinkafeld.at
Pellegrini Karin Prof. Mag. H-104210karin.pellegrini@htlpinkafeld.at
Pertl Volker Prof. Mag. H-106247volker.pertl@htlpinkafeld.at
Petrakovits Michael Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Bauhof0664/4844434michael.petrakovits@htlpinkafeld.at
Pickl Thomas Prof. Mag. I-1130664/6580318thomas.pickl@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Pickl-Pratscher Gabriele Prof. Mag. I-1040664/9556679gabriele.pickl@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Pimperl Judith Terezija Prof. Mag. I-114268judith.pimperl@htlpinkafeld.at
Pinter Rainer Dipl.-Päd. Ing. BEdW-104526rainer.pinter@htlpinkafeld.at
Polster-Csecsinovits Johanna Prof. Mag. H-106247johanna.polster@htlpinkafeld.at
Posch Bernhard Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Bauhof0676/7341770bernhard.posch@htlpinkafeld.at
Posch Gerhard Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-107264gerhard.posch@htlpinkafeld.at
Preihs Karl Prof. Mag. H-2020681/10232037karl.preihs@htlpinkafeld.at
Puchinger Markus Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. H-206252markus.puchinger@htlpinkafeld.at
Puhr-Feldner Monika Prof. Mag. H-105249monika.puhr@htlpinkafeld.at
Putz Christian Prof. Mag. H-105249christian.putz@htlpinkafeld.at
Pöttler Robert Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-206252robert.poettler@htlpinkafeld.at
Quaritsch Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. BScI-107264thomas.quaritsch@htlpinkafeld.at
Raser Bettina Prof. Mag. H-103248bettina.raser@htlpinkafeld.at
Rehling Barbara Prof. Dipl-Ing. (FH) Dr. barbara.rehling@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Reicher Horst Ing. BEdW-104526horst.reicher@htlpinkafeld.at
Reithmeier Claudia Prof. Mag. H-202523claudia.reithmeier@htlpinkafeld.at
Ringhofer Klaus Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-302242klaus.ringhofer@htlpinkafeld.at
Rodler Matthias Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. BScI-101260matthias.rodler@htlpinkafeld.at
Rolz Peter OStR Prof. Mag. peter.rolz@htlpinkafeld.atderzeit abwesend
Roth Helmut Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292helmut.roth@htlpinkafeld.at
Sackl Thomas Prof. Mag. T-102616thomas.sackl@htlpinkafeld.at
Sasdi Benjamin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292benjamin.sasdi@htlpinkafeld.at
Sauer Herbert Dipl.-Päd. Ing. BEdW-106620herbert.sauer@htlpinkafeld.at
Scheiblhofer Dietmar Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-208251dietmar.scheiblhofer@htlpinkafeld.at
Scheubrein Andrea Prof. Mag. H-103248andrea.scheubrein@htlpinkafeld.at
Schiller Martin BEdW-1040680/5559744martin.schiller@htlpinkafeld.at
Schlager Eva Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. eva.schlager@htlpinkafeld.at
Schlaudoschitz Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing.  H-208251thomas.schlaudoschitz@htlpinkafeld.at
Schmaldienst Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-2010699/14540102andreas.schmaldienst@htlpinkafeld.at
Schneller Alexandra Prof. Mag. H-104210alexandra.schneller@htlpinkafeld.at
Schneller Harald Prof. Mag. H-106247harald.schneller@htlpinkafeld.at
Schuh Wilhelm Prof. Mag. H-103248wilhelm.schuh@htlpinkafeld.at
Schuller Herbert Prof. Mag. I-107264herbert.schuller@htlpinkafeld.at
Schwartz Martin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292martin.schwartz@htlpinkafeld.at
Schweiger Herbert OStR Prof. Mag. H-105249herbert.schweiger@htlpinkafeld.at
Singraber Stefan Prof. Dipl.-Ing. W-102165stefan.singraber@htlpinkafeld.at
Sinkovits Günter Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-204284guenter.sinkovits@htlpinkafeld.at
Somogyi Beate Prof. Mag. H-105249beate.somogyi@htlpinkafeld.at
Somogyi Tina Mag. tina.somogyi@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Spener Ulrich Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292ulrich.spener@htlpinkafeld.at
Spörk Roman Dipl.-Päd. Ing. W-106620roman.spoerk@htlpinkafeld.at
Steiner Thomas BEdBauhof617thomas.steiner@htlpinkafeld.at
Stephan Birgit Prof. Dipl.-Ing.  H-302242birgit.stephan@htlpinkafeld.at
Stipsits Harald Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ing. BEdH-2080664/5698067harald.stipsits@htlpinkafeld.at
Szelinger Sonja Prof. Mag. H -104210sonja.szelinger@htlpinkafeld.at
Szokasits Andreas Prof. BSc MSc MScI-101260andreas.szokasits@htlpinkafeld.at
Tanczos Jürgen Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. H-208251juergen.tanczos@htlpinkafeld.at
Trinkl Johann OStR Prof. Mag. H-105249johann.trinkl@htlpinkafeld.at
Tuifel Anja-Maria Mag. anja-maria.tuifel@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Unger Ronald Prof. Mag. H-1050664/2202696ronald.unger@htlpinkafeld.at
Ungersbäck Josef Dipl.-Ing. BScV-201292josef.ungersbäck@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Voith Eveline Prof. Mag. H-106eveline.voith@htlpinkafeld.at
Wagner Josef WHR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292josef.wagner@htlpinkafeld.at
Wagner Mark Prof. Mag. T-1020699/10027251mark.wagner@htlpinkafeld.at
Wagner Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292thomas.wagner@htlpinkafeld.at
Walla Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. H-208251thomas.walla@htlpinkafeld.at
Wanitsch Dietmar WL Bauhof617dietmar.wanitsch@htlpinkafeld.at
Weber-Kröpfl Evelin Prof. Mag. I-103262evelin.weber-kroepfl@htlpinkafeld.at
Weinhoffer Andreas Prof. MMag. I-114268andreas.weinhoffer@htlpinkafeld.at
Windisch Eva Prof. Mag. H-104210eva.windisch@htlpinkafeld.at
Winkler Angelika Mag. H-305602angelika.winkler@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Zach David Prof. Dipl.-Inf. I-101260david.zach@htlpinkafeld.at
Zalka Thomas WHR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-2010664/8323476thomas.zalka@htlpinkafeld.at
Zambo Jörg Prof. MSc BScI-113267joerg.zambo@htlpinkafeld.at
Zapfel Silke Prof. MMag. I-107264silke.zapfel@htlpinkafeld.at
Zapfel Wilhelm Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.  H-303241wilhelm.zapfel@htlpinkafeld.at

Lehrkörper 2018/19

(Foto Bruckner, Pinkafeld)

Lehrkörper 2018/19 (Foto Bruckner, Pinkafeld)