Zum Inhalt springen

Sprechstunden

Telefon: +43 3357 424 91 + DW

LehrerTitelZimmerTelefonE‑MailSprechstunde
Lercher Wilfried Dipl.-Ing. Dr. MAH-209110wilfried.lercher@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Gabriel Thomas AV Prof. Mag. I-107a173thomas.gabriel@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Hartler Ulrike AV Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Ing. V-205121ulrike.hartler@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Oswald Karlheinz AV Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-2070664/4322847karlheinz.oswald@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Schönbacher Adalbert AV OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. DDr. H-2030676/9399695adalbert.schoenbacher@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Adam Eltyeb VL MA H-2020676/879611122eltyeb.adam@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Adelmann Peter Ing. Bauhof0664/3564418peter.adelmann@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 13.10 - 14.00
Antal Bela Prof. Mag. V-300a0699/11927000bela.antal@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Auerböck Martin Dipl.-Päd. Ing. W-1080664/5366986martin.auerboeck@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Augustin Bernd Dipl. Päd. Ing. BEdW-104526bernd.augustin@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 14.00 - 14.50
Aus der Schmitten Elke Prof. Mag. H-105249elke.ausderschmitten@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Bergmann Birgit Prof. Mag. H-103248birgit.bergmann@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Berto Irene Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292irene.berto@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 08.15 - 09.05
Bogath Johann Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. V-201292johann.bogath@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Bruckner Bernhard Prof. Mag. H-104210bernhard.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.00 - 11.55
Bruckner Helmut Dipl.-Sozialbetreuer helmut.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.atnach Vereinbarung
Bruckner Theodor WL Bauhof0664/3267595theodor.bruckner@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Bundschuh Heinz Prof. Mag. I-104263heinz.bundschuh@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. abwesend
Burgstaller Hermann Pfr. Mag. I-114268hermann.burgstaller@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Crupinschi Daniela H-202523daniela.crupinschi@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Csar Michaela Prof. Mag. I-1130676/4853860michaela.csar@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Csebits Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-2060680/3034854christoph.csebits@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Csitkovics Christian Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-206252christian.csitkovics@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Dergovits Willibald  Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Dr. H-301a160willibald .dergovits@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Derler Peter OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Baulabor619peter.derler@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 - 11.55
Deutsch Manuela Prof. Mag. I-104263manuela.deutsch@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.55 - 12.45
Dragosits Reinhard BEdW-104526reinhard.dragosits@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.10 - 14.00
Draxler Erich Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) H-3020680/2461755erich.draxler@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Eaton Alexander Prof. Mag. BA MAI-102261alexander.eaton@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Ebner Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-302242christoph.ebner@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 08.15 - 09.05
Fasching Johann BEdW-1110664/4873899johann.fasching@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Feichtinger Johannes Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-204284johannes.feichtinger@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 – 11.55
Feichtl Josef Dipl. Päd. Ing. BEdW-106a603josef.feichtl@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Fenz Judith Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241judith.fenz@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 09.10 - 10.00
Fettik Gyöngyi Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292gyoengyi.fettik@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Filz Günter Prof. Mag. H-103248guenter.filz@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 09.10 - 10.00
Fragner Markus Ing. W-104526markus.fragner@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 10.00 - 10.50
Friesenbichler Christian Dipl.-Päd. Ing.  W-104526christian.friesenbichler@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Friesenbichler Karl Dipl.-Päd. Bauhof617karl.friesenbichler@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Frivert Petra Prof. Mag. I-104263petra.frivert@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Gangoly Eva-Maria Prof. Mag. I-110465eva-maria.gangoly@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 – 10.50
Gasser Edith Prof. Mag. I-110465edith.gasser@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Geieregger-Wolfger Kerstin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-302242kerstin.geieregger-wolfger@htlpinkafeld.at@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 - 11.55
Gesslbauer Peter Dipl.-Ing. BEd BScH-303241peter.gesslbauer@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 10.00 - 10.50
Goger Margarete Prof. Mag. I-110465margarete.goger@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 11.55 - 12.45
Gremmel Franz OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241franz.gremmel@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Gungl Werner Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-104263werner.gungl@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 11.55 - 12.45
Göltl Robert Prof. MMag. I-114268robert.goeltl@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Hable Oskar Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. V-201292oskar.hable@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Heilkenbrinker-Irmler Frances Prof. Mag. I-102261frances.heilkenbrinker-irmler@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Heissenberger-Németh Krisztina Prof. Mag. BA MAH-104210krisztina.heissenberger-nemeth@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 08.15 - 09.05
Herbst Geza Prof. Mag. T-102616geza.herbst@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Hirschmanner René Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Ing. H-206252rene.hirschmanner@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 11.55 - 12.45
Hochwarter Bernd Prof. MMag. I-113267bernd.hochwarter@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 13.10 - 14.00
Hochwarter Gerlinde OStR Prof. Mag. V-204284gerlinde.hochwarter@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 09.10 - 10.00
Hofbauer Peter Prof. Dipl.Ing. V-201292peter.hofbauer@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Hohlbaum  Robert Prof. MMag. I-114268robert.hohlbaum @htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Höhenberger Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. V-204284z.Zt. Karenz
Istvanits Kerstin Prof. Mag. I-102261kerstin.istvanits@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Jaklin Johannes OStR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. H-305602johannes.jaklin@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Jusits Herbert Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-101260herbert.jusits@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 - 11.55
Kainrath Eugen OStR Prof. Mag. H-106247eugen.kainrath@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 08.15 - 09.05
Kamper Werner Prof. Mag. I-101260werner.kamper@htlpinkafeld.atDonerstag 08.15 - 09.05
Karner Brigitte Prof. Mag. I-113267brigitte.karner@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 08.15 - 09.05
Kern Mathias Roland Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauhof0676/4684444mathias.kern@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 - 11.55
Klein Engelbert StR FOL Dipl.-Päd. W-102126engelbert.klein@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 14.00 - 14.50
Klenner Martina Prof. Mag. I-102261martina.klenner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Kristiner Gabriele Prof. Mag. I-202261gabriele.kristiner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.0 – 10.50
Kröpfl Josef OStR Prof. Mag. H-202523josef.kroepfl@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Kuh Christoph Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-303241christoph.kuh@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Lagler Bernhard FOL OSR Dipl.-Päd. W-104526bernhard.lagler@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 14.00 - 14.50
Laky Andreas Prof. Mag. H-106247andreas.laky@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 11.55 - 12.45
Lechner Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-305602andreas.lechner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Leeb Wolfgang Prof. Mag. DDipl.-Ing. V-201292wolfgang.leeb@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Lehner Thomas BEdW-104526thomas.lehner@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Lerch Wilhelm Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292wilhelm.lerch@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Liebmann Andrea OStR Prof. Mag. Büro step0664/4447335andrea.liebmann@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Liszt Elisabeth Dipl.-Päd. I-1070664/2493364elisabeth.liszt@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Lukschander Alfred OStR Prof. MMag. I-114268alfred.lukschander@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Maczek Kurt Prof. Mag. z. Zt. in Karenz
Mathä Joachim Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) H-301a0664/3263091joachim.mathae@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Mauerhofer Christian Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-107264christian.mauerhofer@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Mayrhofer Gerald Prof. Mag. I-103262gerald.mayrhofer@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Merker-Bojarra Carsten Pfarrer Mag. I-114268carsten.merker-bojarra@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 08.55 - 09.05
Moser Werner BEdW-104526werner.moser@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 13.10 - 14.00
Müllner Klaus Dipl. Päd. BEdW-104526klaus.muellner@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 11.05 - 11.55
Nika Jürgen Dipl.-Päd. Bauhof617juergen.nika@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Pahr Hans-Jörg  Prof. Mag.  H-1040664/1700347hans.pahr@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 08.15 - 09.05
Palfinger Christian Prof. Mag. Dr. H-305602christian.palfinger@htlpinkafeld.at@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.05 - 11.55
Pellegrini Karin Prof. Mag. H-104210karin.pellegrini@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.0 - 10.50
Pertl Volker Prof. Mag. H-106247volker.pertl@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Petrakovits Michael Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Bauhof0664/4844434michael.petrakovits@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 11.05 - 11.55
Pickl Thomas Prof. Mag. I-1130664/6580318thomas.pickl@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Pickl-Pratscher Gabriele Prof. Mag. I-1040664/9556679gabriele.pickl-pratscher@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Pimperl Judith Terezija Prof. Mag. I-114268judith.pimperl@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Pinter Rainer Ing. BEdW-104526rainer.pinter@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 13.10 - 14.00
Polster-Csecsinovits Johanna Prof. Mag. H-106247johanna.polster@htlpinkafeld.atDonerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Posch Bernhard Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Bauhof0676/7341770bernhard.posch@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 11.55 - 12.45
Posch Gerhard Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-107264gerhard.posch@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Preihs Karl Prof. Mag. H-2020681/10232037karl.preihs@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 11.05 - 11.55
Puchinger Markus Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. H-206252markus.puchinger@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 13.10 - 14.00
Puhr-Feldner Monika Prof. Mag. H-105249monika.puhr@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Putz Christian Prof. Mag. H-105249christian.putz@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Pöttler Robert Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-206252robert.poettler@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Quaritsch Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. BScI-107264thomas.quaritsch@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Raser Bettina Prof. Mag. H-103248bettina.raser@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Reicher Horst Ing. BEdW-104526horst.reicher@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Reithmeier Claudia Prof. Mag. H-202523claudia.reithmeier@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 10.00 - 10.50
Ringhofer Klaus Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-302242klaus.ringhofer@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 08.15 - 09.05
Rolz Peter OStR Prof. Mag. V-201292peter.rolz@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Roth Helmut Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292helmut.roth@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Sasdi Benjamin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292benjamin.sasdi@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 08.15 - 09.05
Sauer Herbert Ing. BEdW-106620herbert.sauer@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 14.00 - 14.50
Scheiblhofer Dietmar Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-208251dietmar.scheiblhofer@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Scheubrein Andrea Prof. Mag. H-103248andrea.scheubrein@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Schiller Martin BEdW-1040680/5559744martin.schiller@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Schlaudoschitz Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing.  H-208251thomas.schlaudoschitz@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.55 - 12.45
Schluga Elisabeth Prof. Ing. Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) I-101260elisabeth.schluga@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 11.05 - 11.55
Schmaldienst Andreas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-2010699/14540102andreas.schmaldienst@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Schneller Alexandra Prof. Mag. H-104210alexandra.schneller@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Schneller Harald Prof. Mag. H-106247harald.schneller@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Schober Christian OStR Prof. Mag. H-106247christian.schober@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 09.10 - 10.00
Schuh Wilhelm Prof. Mag. H-103248wilhelm.schuh@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. abwesend
Schuller Herbert Prof. Mag. I-107264herbert.schuller@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. abwesend
Schwartz Martin Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292martin.schwartz@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 09.10 - 10.00
Schweiger Herbert OStR Prof. Mag. H-105249herbert.schweiger@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 07.25 - 08.15
Singraber Stefan Prof. Dipl.-Ing. W-102165stefan.singraber@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 10.00 - 10.50
Sinkovits Günter Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-204284guenter.sinkovits@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 08.15 - 09.05
Skellett Alana BAalana.skellett@htlpinkafeld.atnach tel. Vereinbarung
Somogyi Beate Prof. Mag. H-105249beate.somogyi@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. in Karenz
Spener Ulrich Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292ulrich.spener@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 10.00 - 10.50
Spörk Roman Dipl.-Päd. Ing. W-106620roman.spoerk@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Steiner Thomas BEdBauhof617thomas.steiner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.10 - 14.00
Stengg Christian Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. H-104210christian.stengg@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. abwesend
Stephan Birgit Prof. Dipl.-Ing.  H-302242birgit.stephan@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 08.15 - 09.05
Stipsits Harald Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ing. BEdH-2080664/5698067harald.stipsits@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 09.10 - 10.00
Szelinger Sonja Prof. Mag. H -104210sonja.szelinger@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 10.00 - 10.50
Szokasits Andreas Prof. BSc MSc MScI-101260andreas.szokasits@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.05 - 11.55
Tanczos Jürgen Mag. Dipl.-Ing. H-208251juergen.tanczos@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 08.15 - 09.05
Trinkl Johann OStR Prof. Mag. H-105249johann.trinkl@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Unger Ronald Prof. Mag. H-1050664/2202696ronald.unger@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Voith Eveline Prof. Mag. H-1060660/4731313eveline.voith@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 10.0 - 10.50
Wagner Josef WHR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292josef.wagner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.35 - 14.00
Wagner Mark Prof. Mag. T-1020699/10027251mark.wagner@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 10.00 - 10.50
Wagner Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-201292thomas.wagner@htlpinkafeld.atz. Zt. abwesend
Walla Thomas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. H-208251thomas.walla@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.10 - 14.00
Wanitsch Dietmar WL Bauhof617dietmar.wanitsch@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.10 - 14.00
Weber-Kröpfl Evelin Prof. Mag. I-103262evelin.weber-kroepfl@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 13.10 - 14.00
Weinhoffer Andreas Prof. MMag. I-114268andreas.weinhoffer@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Windisch Eva Prof. Mag. H-104210eva.windisch@htlpinkafeld.atMontag 10.00 - 10.50
Woertz Michael Prof. Dipl.-Ing. H-208251michael.woertz@htlpinkafeld.atMittwoch 11.55 - 12.45
Wutzlhofer Ferdinand Prof. Dr. MBAH-206252ferdinand.wutzlhofer@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.30 - 11.55
Zach Herbert Prof. Dipl.-Ing. I-103262herbert.zach@htlpinkafeld.atDonnerstag 11.55 - 12.45
Zalka Thomas WHR Prof. Dipl.-Ing. V-2010664/8323476thomas.zalka@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 13.35 - 14.00
Zambo Jörg Prof. MSc BScI-113267joerg.zambo@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 11.05 - 11.55
Zapfel Silke Prof. MMag. I-107264silke.zapfel@htlpinkafeld.atFreitag 09.10 - 10.00
Zapfel Wilhelm Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.  H-303241wilhelm.zapfel@htlpinkafeld.atDienstag 11.05 - 11.55

Lehrkörper 2016/17

Lehrkörper 2016/17